The Police General Commander of Ras Al Khai ...

The Police General Commander of Ras Al Khaimah meets the Manager of the Private Security Business Department

Start Date 03/02/2015

End Date 03/02/2015



Colonel Ahmed Mohamed Al Hantoby, the Manager of the Private Security Business Department in Interior Ministry, with some of the Management officers, visited Brigadier-General Ali Abdu Allah Alnuiemy, The Police General Commander of Ras Al Khaimah, in the frame of coordination and communication with partners.

They confirm during the visit on the importance of exchanging experiences and experiments which serve both sides and also to work on strengthen the relation which gathers the Police and the Private Security Companies.

Colonel Ahmed Mohamed Al Hantoby talk about the Management experiments in organizing the work of the Private Security Companies in its Strenuously seek to achieve the best standards and the international practices in governance the companies of the private security sectors, and he affirmed the necessity of the permanent coordination and cooperation between the Management and the Headquarters of the police of Ras Al Khaimah to improve  the work in private security sector to enhance the security and safety of the community.

   The Brigadier-General Ali Alnuiemy praised the level of coordination and cooperation between the Headquarters of the police of Ras Al Khaimah and Private Security Business Department stressing that the police of Ras Al Khaimah seeks to have more cooperation with all security aspects in the country and he praised the efforts of the PSBD in organizing and following the works of the private security companies in the Emirate.

قائد عام شرطة رأس الخيمة يستقبل مدير إدارة ...

قائد عام شرطة رأس الخيمة يستقبل مدير إدارة شركات الأمن الخاصة

تاريخ البداية 03/02/2015

تاريخ النهاية 03/02/2015



قام العقيد أحمد محمد الحنطوبي مدير إدارة شركات الأمن الخاصة بوزارة الداخلية وعدد من ضباط الادارة بزيارة العميد علي عبدالله بن علوان النعيمي قائد عام شرطة رأس الخيمة، وذلك في اطار التنسيق و التواصل مع الشركاء.

وتم خلال الزيارة التأكيد على أهمية  تبادل الخبرات والتجارب التي تخدم الجانبين، إضافة لضرورة العمل على توطيد العلاقة التي تجمع بين الجهاز الشرطي وشركات الأمن الخاصة.

وتحدث العقيد أحمد الحنطوبي عن تجربة الإدارة في تنظيم عمل شركات  الأمن الخاصة من خلال سعيها الحثيث للوصول إلى أفضل المعايير والممارسات العالمية في حوكمة شركات قطاع الأمن الخاص، وأكد سعادته على ضرورة التنسيق والتعاون الدائم بين الإدارة والقيادة العامة لشرطة رأس الخيمة، للارتقاء بعمل قطاع الأمن الخاص لتعزيز أمن وسلامة المجتمع.

من جهته  أشاد سعادة العميدعلي  النعيمي  بمستوى التنسيق والتعاون بين القيادة العامة لشرطة رأس الخيمة وإدارة شركات الأمن الخاصة، مؤكدا سعي شرطة رأس الخيمة إلى مد جسور التعاون مع جميع الجهات الأمنية بالدولة، وأثنى على جهود الإدارة في تنظيم ومتابعة عمل شركات الأمن الخاصة في الإمارة.